Ariana Grande confirmed to kick off Fortnite’s Rift Tour this week

It was rumored that it would be confirmed, but now we know Ariana Grande will launch Fortnite’s Rift Tour on August 6-8. Fortnite will present the virtual performance in five different times zones, as it has done in the past.
It’s not only the spectacle that will attract players. An Ariana Grande Outfit, and a Piggy Smallz Back Bling, will be available in the Item Shop starting August 4. This is a teaser of the cosmetics. Every participant in the Rift Tour will receive a Cuddly Cloudcruiser commemorative umbrella.

As for Grande’s performance itself, Epic obviously wants to keep a lid on the details, but don’t expect a conventional ‘performer-on-a-stage’ set up. Last year’s famous appearance by Travis Scott saw him grow to enormous proportions and players were sometimes launched into the air. Grande’s appearance is sure to increase the drama.

Here are the times you can participate:

Show 1, Americas
Friday, August 6, 2006 at 6 p.m. ET (11 a.m. BST, 8 a.m. AEST on August 7).

Show 2, Global
August 7th at 2pm ET (7pm BST; 4am AEST August 8)

Show 3, Asia and Oceania
August 8th @ 12am ET (5am GMT, 2pm AEST).

Show 4, EU + Middle East
August 8 at 10 AM ET (3pm BST; 12am AEST August 9)

Show 5, Americas
August 8 @ 6pm ET (11pm GMT, 8am AEST August 9)

Epic warns that fans should arrive in Fortnite at least 60 minutes prior to showtime. The Rift Tour Playlist should also be available 30 minutes before each show. The Rift Tour will kick off before Ariana arrives with Fortnite-themed experiences. These include pairing popular songs with moments that are based on elements of Fortnite. You can find all details on the Rift Tour website.

https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-hack-free-skins-gen/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriounlimitedfreeskinsgen/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitherioworkingskinshackgener/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriohackfreeskinsgenerato/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-free-skins-hack-gen/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriofreeskinshackgenerato/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitherio-freeskins/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriohackskinsgeneratorwit/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-unlimited-free-skin/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriounlimitedfreeskins/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-free-skins-generato/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitherioworkingskinshacks/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-hack-free-skins-no-/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriofreeunlimitedskinsgen/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriofreeskinsgeneratorful/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitherio-freeskinsg/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-unlimited-skins-hac/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriounlimitedfreeskinshac/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriounlimitedskins/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriofreeskinshack/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-hack/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitherio-unlimitedfreeskins/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-free-fully-working-/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-unlimited-skins-gen/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitherioworkingfreeskinsgener/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-working-skins-hack-/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitherioskinsgen/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriohackskinsgeneratorupd/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriounlimitedskinsgenerat/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-io-working-skins-gener/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitherioworkingskinsgenerator/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriofreeskinsgen/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriounlimitedskinshackgen/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriounlimitedskinsg/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitherfreeskinsge/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriofreeskinsgenerator/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriofreeskinshacks/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriofree-gen/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slither-iofree-skins/home
https://sites.google.com/view/slitheriofreeunlimitedskinshac/home

You May Also Like

Janine Joubert

About the Author: Janine Joubert

I am the Writer Working for The Daily News Global. I love to keep our readers updated with the latest Gaming News from all around the world without worrying about it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *